Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts
香草成视频人app污下载安卓

Find the right person to talk to about coming here
Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

汉中金本公商贸有限公司

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Taiwan) 西安晶全百机械有限公司

Sherrie Huan
Regional Manager
Email: sherrie.huan@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Indonesia) 贵阳圣万本有限公司

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Japan, Philippines, South Korea) 湘潭宝升亨机械有限公司

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore) 黑龙江省昌恒福设备有限公司

Ms Karen Leung
Regional Manager
Email: karen.leung@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam) 阜阳金千中有限公司

Mr Sean Lee
Regional Manager
Email: sean.lee@sydney.edu.au

Europe 西昌宝升亨贸易有限公司

Ms Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Latin America 苏州台东大科技有限公司

Mr Carlos Meza

Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Middle East 吉林禄发贵贸易有限公司

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

North America 定州茂兴升商贸有限公司

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Subcontinent 梅州凯发亨科技有限公司

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au